This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
Next revision Both sides next revision
start [2020/08/18 11:27]
andrew [Welcome to the Jervis Bay Divers Club]
start [2020/11/05 10:21]
andrew [2020 Committee Elected]
Line 18: Line 18:
 The 202- committee is composed of: The 202- committee is composed of:
-Konnie Apps - President\\ +Mel Bradford-Bell - President\\ 
 John McDermott - Vice President\\  John McDermott - Vice President\\ 
 Andrew Perry - Secretary\\  Andrew Perry - Secretary\\ 
 Kathy McDermott - Treasurer\\  Kathy McDermott - Treasurer\\ 
-Karin Smith - Committee\\  +David Lamb - Committee\\  
-Matthew Lawrence - Committee\\ +Alana Longston - Committee\\ 
-Lisa Bretherton - Committee\\  +Sue King - Committee\\  
-Ian Longston - Social Committee\\  +Kathy McDermott - Social Committee Chairperson\\  
-Alana Longston - Social Committee\\ +Ian Longston - Social Committee\\ 
-Mel Bradford-Bell - Social Committee\\ +Mick Saliwon - Social Committee\\ 
-David Lamb - Social Committee\\+Gabe Stosic - Social Committee\\
 ===== Jervis Bay Divers Club on Facebook ===== ===== Jervis Bay Divers Club on Facebook =====